What's a coffee drink?

Coffee is a bean, technically it is a seed, that is roasted and then ground to a powder. Then hot water is filtered through the grounds to produce a drink that many people like, perhaps with other additions such as sugar or cream or various flavorings. That is a drink of coffee or a coffee drink.