Who is carol few gate?

Caril Ann Fugate is the youngest female in the history of the United States to be tried for murder. She was the 14 year old girlfriend of Charles Starkweather when he went on his murder spree in 1958. She was sentenced to life imprisonment, released after 17 years, and still lives in Michigan.