What does pikachu eat?

Since season one of the Pokémon cartoon, Pikachu has shown his love for ketchup. He even licks it straight from the bottle.

---

Pikachu eats pokemon food like most, plus fruits and berries and basically most foods, even human food, but Ash's Pikachu had a strong liking of Apples, and Ketchup seemed to have a catnip effect on him.