What were the names of the seven dwarfs?

The seven dwarfs names are Happy, Doc, Grumpy, Dopey, Bashful, Sleepy, and Sneezy from the Disney movie Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

---

Happy, Grumpy, Sleepy, Sneezy, Bashful, Dopey and Doc are the 7 dwarfs.