What is harvey beaks?

Harvey Beaks is an American animated television series created by C. H. Greenblatt. The series aired on Nickelodeon from March 28, 2015 until December 9, 2016, when it was moved to Nicktoons on March 1, 2017. The series completed its run on December 29, 2017