What's the name of a dry white wine?

Some dry white wines include Sauvignon Blanc, Albarino, Chardonnay, Muscadet, Pinot Gris / Pinot Grigio, Assyrtiko, Viognier, Gruner Veltliner, Semillon, Cenin Blanc, & Pinot Blanc.