How much suns are there in the universe?

There are more stars in all of the galaxies in the universe than can be counted. We are not able to determine the number of stars in our own galaxy, the milky way. The Gaia mission, in orbit since 2013, has managed to map positions of 1.7 billion stars up to the distance of 326 light-years.