How do you do expressions on animal crossing?

How do you get expressions in Animal Crossing: New Horizons? Expressions In Animal Crossing: New Horizons 2.0 Head to the Resident Services building and access the Nook Stop machine, and you'll find the new Reactions listed for 3,300 Nook Miles. You'll instantly learn them upon purchase!