Who is mommy long legs?

Mommy Long Legs from the video game Poppy Playtime, is a large, slender creature similar to Huggy Wuggy, but with more human-like features and also bears a resemblance to a spider with light pink skin.

---

In Poppy Playtime, Mommy Long Legs is a mysterious character and the main antagonist of Chapter 2.