How do you cook ribs in an air fryer?

To cook ribs in an air fryer, start by preheating the air fryer to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Then, season the ribs with your desired spices and cook for 20 minutes. Flip the ribs over and cook for another 20 minutes, or until they are cooked through.