How is cheese made from cows?

Cheese from cows is made using fresh warm cow milk. 1. Use fresh warm milk 2. Add culture 3. Add rennet 4. Stir and set aside until gel is form 5. Cut in chunks 6. Stir the curds in the vat 7. While hot, Quickly drain and mush back together in a colander 8. Add salt 9. Enjoy