Tell me about huggie woogie?

Huggy Wuggy, also known as Experiment 1006 by the scientists of Playtime Co. is the main antagonist of the horror game Poppy Playtime's first chapter, A Tight Squeeze. He is a living toy who mercilessly stalks the unnamed protagonist.