Who sings this song one two three four?

One Two Three Four is a song from Feist's third studio album, The Reminder. The song was co-written by Feist and Sally Seltmann, an Australian singer-songwriter who also recorded under the stage name New Buffalo. It remains Feist's biggest hit single in the US to date.