Who is cersei in mythology?

It's spelled C-I-R-C-E. Circe was the daughter of Helios, a Titan who represented the Sun, and Perse, an ocean nymph. She was one of three thousand of her kind, daughters of Titans Oceanus and Tethys. In another version, Circe was the daughter of Hecate, a goddess of sorcery.