What's the nickname for the b. seventeen?

The Boeing B-17 Flying Fortress 4-engine heavy bomber is one of the most famous, and successful, planes ever built. The B-17 received the name "Flying Fortress" from a Seattle news reporter who commented on its defensive firepower, and said "It's a Flying Fortress".