What is the ninth amulet book?

Amulet Book 9 is the 9th part of the graphic novel series illustrated and written by Kazu Kibuishi and published by Scholastic. It follows the adventures of Emily, a young girl who discovers a magical amulet in her great-grandfather's house. This title was released on November 5, 2019.