What's the opposite of frozen?

There are typically 4 recognized states of matter: 1. Solid 2. Liquid 3. Gas 4. Plasma/ionized particles It would be difficult to define an opposite of a solid, but the furthest thing from a solid would probably be a plasma/ionized particles. It's the least cohesive state, a solid the most cohesive.