Who is the fastest n. f. l. player in twenty nineteen?

The 2019 NFL Scouting Combine's fastest player is Ole Miss safety Zedrick Woods. Woods ran a 4.29-second 40-yard dash on Monday, topping Auburn cornerback Jamel Dean, who ran a 4.30 earlier in the day, for the best time in the event.