How long is whiskey glasses?

An Old Fashioned glass (aka rocks glass, whiskey tumbler) is the standard choice for serving whiskey drinks. These whisky glasses are typically 7 to 12 oz. in capacity and can be used to serve whiskey neat, on the rocks, or in whiskey cocktails.