Who are the players for the milwaukee bucks?

The 2020-2021 roster consists of Giannis Antetopounmpo, Thanasis Antetokounmpo, Pat Connaughton, Mamadi Diakite, Donte DiVincenzo, Bryn Forbes, Jrue Holiday, Justin Jackson, Rodions Kurucs, Brook Lopez, Sam Merrill, Khris Middleton, Jordan Nwora, Bobby Portis, eff Teague, Axel Toupane and PJ Tucker