What is a denver roast?

The Denver cut is from the chuck, which runs along the flat side of the shoulder blade,”That may seem like a tough situation for a cut of steak; the chuck, of the shoulder, is the heaviest worked part of a steer, often used for slow cooking, pushed as a pot roast at most, or even ground beef