What are nouns that start with the letter r.?

Nouns that start with the letter R include: rabbit, raccoon, reader, restaurant, rhapsody, ribbon, rice, road, and robot.

---

Nouns that start with the letter r are rabbit, rat, radio, Rodney Dangerfield, rock, road, railroad, rib Robin, runt, Reno, Rhode island, radish, raffiki, raisen, rug, rake, Reba mCcntire, rump roast, and rust.