What is the cast of fifty four and maddie?

Jordan Fisher, Lucas Adams, Victoria Moroles, Ryan McCartan, Joey Bragg, Tenzing Norgay Trainor, Dove Cameron, Benjamin King, Kali Rocha, Lauren Lindsey Donzis, Jessica Marie Garcia, Jimmy Bellinger, and Kurt Long made up the cast.