Where is voyager spacecraft?

The twin Voyagers launched in 1977. In August 2012, Voyager 1 entered interstellar space, Voyager 2 entered interstellar space on November 5, 2018. This morning, Novenber 5th 2019, voyager 1 is 13,762,518,400 miles from Earth and voyager 2 is 11,385,732,000 miles. See live countdown on NASA website.