How fast can a werewolf run?

Most werewolves have a basic set of abilities, possibly superhuman, possibly a mix of human and wolf abilities. A normal sized wolf's bite is over twice as strong as a similar sized dog. Think Mastiff or Rottweiler, then double that. Wolves have been known to run 45 mph in a sprint and at 20 mph