Who is tatum in oakley?

Taytum Fisher (born June 23, 2016) is an American child actress, and the identical twin sister of Oakley Fisher. She is best known for her portrayal as Grace, one of Emily and Alison's twin daughters, in the seventh season of Pretty Little Liars. She is also a child model.