What's the five letter word that starts with r. o.?

Rowdy, Ronda, roads, round

---

Five-letter words beginning with the letters R-O include round, robin, rogue, robot, route, rocky, round, roger, roots, romeo, royal, roast, rowed, rouge, rodeo, roost, roomy, rover, roach, rowdy, romps, rowan, rondo, rooms, rotor, roust, ronin, and roses.