Where do leopards live?

Leopards live all over the place! Leopard habitats include forests, subtropical and tropical regions, savannas, grasslands, deserts, and rocky and mountainous regions. They can live in both warm and cold climates. Leopards are the only known big cat that lives in both desert and rainforest habitats.