How much does a small beagle weigh?

Technically, the Pocket Beagle qualifies as a 13-inch Beagle, which is defined by the Beagle breed standard as any Beagle that doesn't exceed 13 inches in height at the shoulder and typically weighs 15 to 18 pounds.