Who won the mike tyson jones fight?

Mike Tyson showed glimpses of his destructive prime Saturday night during the 54-year-old boxing icon's return to the ring for a lively exhibition bout with 51-year-old Roy Jones Jr. Both fighters had impressive moments during a fight that was unofficially ruled a draw by the WBC judges at ringside.