Who played cousin it on the addams family?

Cousin It (spelled Itt), on The Addams Family: was Voiced by: Snoop Dogg (2019): Paul Dobson (1998–99): Pat Fraley (1992-93): John Stephenson (1972-73): Tony Magro (1964-66): but Portrayed by: Phil Fondacaro (1998): David Mylrea (1998-99): John Franklin (1991-93): Felix Silla (1964 - 66, 1977):

---

In the 1960's original television series, the actor who portayed Cousin Itt was Felix Silla, while the voice was usually provided by the sound editor, Anthony Margo. In the 1991 The Addams Family movie, the role went to John Franklin, who reprised the role in 1993's Addams Family Values.