Who is scott mahovlich father?

Scott's dad, Pete, and uncle, Frank Mahovlich were hockey legends who both played for the Detroit Red Wings, Montreal Canadiens and Team Canada. Peter Sr. also played for the Pittsburgh Penguins and Frank played for the Toronto Maple Leafs