What was telly savalas 's catchphrase?

Kojak's catchphrase, "Who loves ya, baby?" became part of the American vernacular. Even without conventional Hollywood looks — and a bald head before it was fashionable — both Savalas and Kojak projected a smooth, lady-killer vibe.