What's a good movie to rent for kids?

The Lion King (1994), Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001), Star Wars (1977), The Goonies (1985), Mary Poppins (1964), Home Alone (1990), Frozen (2013), Finding Nemo (2003).