What's the biggest tourist attraction in the world?

Las Vegas Nevada, is visited by 40 million people each year, making it the world's most popular tourist attraction. Times Square and Central Park in New York City, Union Station in Washington, DC, and Niagara Falls in upstate New York, also enjoy millions of visitors.