Who wrote sugar pie honey bunch?

The song writing team of Lamont Dozier and brothers Brian and Eddie Holland, who solidified the Motown sound, wrote Sugar Pie Honey Bunch, known as I Can't Help Myself. They wrote many top songs including Heat Wave, Baby Love, Baby I Need Your Loving, How Sweet It Is to Be Loved by You, and more.