Who are the members of the nilla fudge?

Currently, Mark Stein, Vince Martell, and Carmine Appice, with Pete Bremy on bass, are touring. Originally, Vanilla Fudge formed in 1965 with organist, Mark Stein, bassist, Tim Bogert and drummer, Joey Brennan, and guitarist, vocalist , Vince Martell.