What is a quick pro quote?

A quid pro quo is the exchange of a favor or benefit, granted or expected, in return for something else.

---

Quid pro quo ("something for something" in Latin) is a Latin phrase used in English, to mean an exchange of goods or services, in which one transfer is contingent upon the other; "a favour for a favour".

---

Quid pro quo is a Latin phrase meaning an exchange of goods or services, in which one transfer is contingent upon the other; "a favour for a favour", "give and take", "tit for tat", and "you scratch my back, and I'll scratch yours".

---

Pronounced as quid pro quo it is defined as a favor or advantage granted or expected in return for something.

---

Pronounced "quid pro quo", the term refers to a favor or advantage granted or expected in return for something.

---

Quid pro quo is a favor or advantage granted or expected in return for something.