What's the name of a long neck dinosaur?

The group of dinosaurs, known for having very long necks, long tails, small heads, and four thick, pillar-like legs, are called sauropods. The most famous sauropod is the Brontosaurus. For many years it was believed that this dinosaur never existed, but new science is saying it did.