Who is cave johnson from portal?

Cave Johnson is a fictional character from the Portal franchise first introduced in the 2011 video game Portal 2. He is voiced by American actor J. K. Simmons and created in part by Portal 2's designer Erik Wolpaw.

---

Cave Johnson, the fictional mastermind and financier of Portal's Aperture Laboratories, is voiced by American actor J. K. Simmons.