What sentence has every single letter in the alphabet?

A pangram, is a sentence that contains every letter of the alphabet at least once. The most famous pangram is probably the thirty-five-letter-long sentence: “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog,” which has been used to test typing equipment since at least the late 1800s.

---

Here are 2 fun short sentences that have every letter. They are called pangrams-single sentences that contain every letter of the English alphabet. 1) The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. 2)Pack my box with five-dozen liquor jugs.