What's the biggest fossil?

As of Mar 26, 2019: Paleontologists have unearthed the largest Tyrannosaurus rex fossil ever discovered, researchers say. The massive predator, nicknamed “Scotty,” was about 42 feet long and likely weighed more than 9.7 tons, according to the study published in the journal The Anatomical Record.