How tall is the state capital in lincoln nebraska?

The Nebraska State Capitol's 400-foot (120 meters) tower can be seen 20 miles (32 kilometers) away. It was the first state capitol to incorporate a functional tower into its design. It is the second-tallest U.S. statehouse, surpassed only by the 450-foot (140 meters) Louisiana State Capitol.