What does woody from toy story say?

Woody from Toy Story says many catchphrases when his string is pulled, including: "Reach for the sky!", "You're my favorite deputy!", "There's a snake in my boot!", and "Somebody's poisoned the waterhole!"

---

Woody from Toy story is an old-fashioned pullstring cowboy doll. When pulling the string it says many simple phrases like "Reach for the sky!", "You're my favorite deputy!", "There's a snake in my boot!" or "Somebody's poisoned the waterhole!".