Who made beats headphones?

Beats Electronics, also known as Beats by Dr Dre, or simply Beats by Dre, is an American consumer audio products manufacturer in Culver City, California. The company was founded by music producer Dr Dre & record company executive Jimmy Lovine. Since 2014, it has been an Apple subsidiary.