How many games in the n. l. d. s.?

The National League Division Series determines which two teams from the National League will advance to the National League Championship Series. The Division Series consists of two best-of-five series, featuring two of the division winners and the winners of the wild-card play-off

---

The National League divisional series is a best of five game series, which means that The first team to win 3 games will advance to the next round.