Who is firestorm from d. c. comics?

Firestorm is the name of several fictional superheroes appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics. Ronnie Raymond and Martin Stein fused together debuted as the first incarnation in Firestorm, the Nuclear Man No. 1 and were created by Gerry Conway and Al Milgrom.