Who is the harry potter character?

The character Harry Potter is played by actor Daniel Radcliffe

---

Harry Potter (character) Harry James Potter is a fictional character and the titular protagonist in J. K. Rowling 's series of eponymous novels. The majority of the books' plot covers seven years in the life of the orphan Harry, who, on his eleventh birthday, learns he is a wizard.