What's scp zero nine six?

SCP-096 is a fictional humanoid creature measuring approximately 2.38 meters in height. It shows very little muscle mass, with preliminary analysis of body mass suggesting mild malnutrition.

---

SCP-096 is a humanoid creature measuring approximately 2.38 meters in height. Subject shows very little muscle mass. Scp-096 is mostly docile but becomes extremely hostile when its face is seen either in person or in a photo. There have been no recorded survivors who've seen its face.