What level is lake mead at?

As of January 22, 2023 the surface of Lake Mead is at 1045 feet above mean sea level (MSL). This is about 40 feet below the recent typical level of 1085 feet. However this is only 27% of the expected operational capacity of the lake at 1219 ft.